Club Championships 2018

(Licensed Level 4 - 4EM182743/44/45/46/47/48/49/50)

** Click here to check enteries **

Please check carefully and report any errors or omissions as soon as possible.

Closing date for enteries is Friday 26th October.

Start sheets will be produced at 12 noon on the day of the session and published in the table below.

There will be no corrections made once these are published.

Email clubchamps@worksopdolphins.co.uk with any enquiries, corrections or withdrawals.


All About Entering
General Information / Conditions / Schedule
Event Awards / Age Group Category Awards
Entry Forms
Safety Notice
Club Championship Records to 2017
You can check your times on the Swim England website by clicking here

Session Date Programme Start Sheet Results
Session 1 Wednesday 14th November Prog 1 Start 1 Results 1
Session 2 Saturday 17th November Prog 2 Start 2 Results 2
Session 3 Sunday 18th November Prog 3 Start 3 Results 3
Session 4 Wednesday 21st November Prog 4 Start 4 Results 4
Session 5 Sunday 25th November Prog 5 Start 5 Results 5
Session 6 Wednesday 28th November Prog 6 Start 6 Results 6
Session 7 Wednesday 5th December Prog 7 Start 7 Results 7
Session 8 Sunday 16th December Prog 8 Start 8 Results 8
Session 9 Sunday 9th December Prog 9 Start 9 Results 9

Awards
Tadpoles - 8 years and under
Age Group Category Awards